DEP. INTER

Spring 17 Results


Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 9:00pm
Final
DEP. INTER 0
Atl. Cuscatlan 3
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
DEP. INTER 1
Atl. Cuscatlan 1
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
DEP. INTER 1
Henry power electric 1
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
DEP. INTER 0
Atl. Cuscatlan 1
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
Leijas FC 0
DEP. INTER 4
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
DEP. INTER 4
FC River Park 0
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
PETROLEROS DE POZARICA 1
DEP. INTER 3
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
N. Italia 2
DEP. INTER 1
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
United FC. J 1
DEP. INTER 2
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 7:40pm
Final
DEP. INTER 5
Real Madrid Jueves 0
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 8:45pm
Final
DEP. INTER 0
Real Tigres FC 1
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
DEP. INTER 1
Los Xolos Del Chelsea 0